CAMP

FA SSE Wildcats (The FA Girls Football Centre) (5 - 11yrs)

York St John University

If you are a girl between the ages of 5 -11 and love football or just want to try it, this is for you. SSE Wildcats is an FA initiative to involve more girls playing football in a safe and structured environment. The i2i Football Academy are running this SSE Wildcats centre on behalf of the FA Have Fun, Make Friends, Play Football

Week Dates
Week 1 Thu 12th September 2019 - Thu 12th September 2019
Week 2 Thu 19th September 2019 - Thu 19th September 2019
Week 3 Thu 26th September 2019 - Thu 26th September 2019
Week 4 Thu 3rd October 2019 - Thu 3rd October 2019
Week 5 Thu 10th October 2019 - Thu 10th October 2019
Week 6 Thu 17th October 2019 - Thu 17th October 2019
Week 7 Thu 24th October 2019 - Thu 24th October 2019

CAMP

TAFC Football Camp (5 - 12yrs)

Tadcaster Albion Football Club

Open to ALL Players from ANY CLUB or TEAM All Coaches are FA Qualified and DBS checked

Week Dates
Autumn HT 2019 Mon 28th October 2019 - Fri 1st November 2019

CAMP

i2i Football Camp (5 - 13yrs)

York College

Open to ALL Players from ANY CLUB or TEAM All sessions will be run by UEFA Qualified coaches.

Week Dates
Autumn HT Mon 28th October 2019 - Thu 31st October 2019

CAMP

i2i Attackers Course (5 - 13yrs)

York College

i2i Football Academy is offering bespoke training days for Attack Minded players

Week Dates
Autumn HT Fri 1st November 2019 - Fri 1st November 2019

CAMP

i2i Goalkeeper Course (7 - 15yrs)

York College

i2i Football Academy is offering bespoke training days for Goalkeepers. Head of Goalkeeping Michael Ingham will be running this course

Week Dates
Autumn HT Fri 1st November 2019 - Fri 1st November 2019